Board of Directors

AGB Search is governed by a distinguished group of leaders.

Kathleen Dore – Chair
Trustee, University of Iowa Foundation 

Leo Lambert – Vice Chair
Trustee, Elon University

Eric Blackhurst
Member, Alma College

Mary K. Hughes
Member, University of Alaska System
Life Trustee Emerita, Willamette University

Monroe Miller 
Member, Johnson C. Smith University

Diane Yu
Member, Oberlin College

Eleanor Horne
Member, The College of New Jersey

Ronald C. Parker
Member, Texas Christian University